The Board of Directors of the Edgewood-Colesburg Community School District met in a special meeting in the West Delaware High School FCS Classroom, on Monday, December 12, 2022. President Venteicher called the meeting to order at 5:55 p.m.

Directors Present: Dan Venteicher, Jeff Hoeger, Tammy Kirby, & Brad Bockenstedt.

Directors Absent: Matt Elliot.

Also present: Superintendent Rob Busch.

Director Hoeger moved to approve the agenda. Director Kirby seconded the movement. Motion Carried 4-0.

Director Kirby moved to approve the MOUs for the TPRA Grant from Indian Hills & Kirkwood Community College. Director Bockenstedt seconded the movement. Motion carried 4-0.

With no further business to come before the board for consideration at this time, Director Hoeger moved to adjourn the meeting at 5:56 p.m. Director Kirby seconded the movement. Motion carried 4-0.

Dan Venteicher, President	Robert Busch, Superintendent